This page displays all reviews in the order that they were submitted.

To view all reviews for a specific model click on the model’s name to load the profile. Then scroll to the bottom of the model’s profile page to see all reviews for that model. You can also submit reviews from the model’s profile page.


Gerald Veneracion on SYDNEY 29 Sep 2022

Killer looks with the best personality

Sydney's sweet character and looks to match make for such an experience. Book her and you will surely get the best

Justin on LEXI 27 Sep 2022

Met her 2 months in a row! She is definitely my STAGMOMMA! By the way and I just want to say, she is not selfish as she also recommends the other SMs. It’s just that, I haven’t had enough of her yet! Thanks for the wonderful time! That is definitely not the last! See you again, SOON!

Julius on SOPHIA - On Vacation 18 Sep 2022

Review for Sophia

If there was a 10 star I will immediately click it! This is my first time in Stag Mommas and let me tell it was the best 3 hours I had and this was all thanks to Sophia! The first time she came in the room I was very nervous and was silent. She picked up in that and did her best to make me relax which she did. The deed itself was heavenly, but it will only be for me and her hehehehe After the deed we just cuddle throughout the stay, and her hugs were heartwarming as well as our simple conversation which I will always cherish. Please take care of her as she is good person, when you do she will take care of you!

justinflores on LEXI 16 Sep 2022

For the longest time, I’ve been a fan of SM. I just didn’t have the balls to book any of them. These new batch got me more interested and one immediately captured my attention. The moment I saw her, I knew she is the one! She arrived early at our meeting place all dressed like a professional. Lo and behold, professional indeed! She is definitely is a full package! Pretty face, hot body (racks and behind are to die for!) Lexi fulfilled all of my fantasies making me wanting for more! Till next time! Yes, there’s definitely a next time! Stay safe Lexi!

angrybird76 on SYDNEY 11 Aug 2022

Wonderful Time with Sydney

Im writing this review with Syndey by my side. As always, a wonderful and fun time with her.

Robert on VENUS 10 Aug 2022

My gf and I wanted to try doing a 3some. We’re not sure who to get as our 3rd so we decided to get a stag momma instead. I showed her the photos of the SMs and she picked Venus. Needless to say, I was happy with her choice because Venus is hot!!!🔥🔥🔥 So I contacted Venus, and scheduled her one Saturday. GF and I booked a hotel and that’s where we asked Venus to go to. Venus was very professional and came 30 mins earlier than the agreed upon time. When she came, we had drinks first in the hotel room and talked for a while. This helped my gf loosen up to her as well. We had a great time hanging out and just talking about stuff. After awhile, I took a bath first and left the two ladies to have a 1 on 1 conversation. After that, my gf took a bath and I had my 1 on 1 with Venus. I went over the rules that my gf and I agreed on as to what we can do and cannot do. Then after my gf finished her bath, Venus took a bath as well. Gf and I moved to the bedroom and cuddled in bed while we wait for Venus to finish. After Venus finished her bath, she came to us and crawled beside my gf and started kissing her body. Without going to too much details, Venus helped my gf relaxed and get comfortable and we had an awesome threesome experience! GF even did things I didn’t expect her to do, and I think Venus and alcohol had a lot to do with that. Venus is a gem! Hot AF! And knows how to play nicely with a couple. Gf was really happy with the experience! 10/10 for Venus!

Sir Chief on SYDNEY 01 Aug 2022

I am a long-time SM fan and I really don’t post FRs except that this one is a special exception. I had a walk with Sydney in June and it was awesome. She is drop-dead gorgeous and has perfect body to go with her looks. I could not take my eyes off of her face the whole time I was with her. She aims to please and you will aim to want to see her again and again. Stay safe, Babe and see you again and again.

N on SYDNEY 28 Jul 2022

Great time with Sydney

I met Sydney in early July and was surprised that she looked great in pictures but looked better in person. She has both a beautiful face and a beautiful body. I enjoyed her attitude and professionalism. The great sex was the bonus too. Definitely meeting her again.

Harvest on VENUS 20 Jul 2022

Venus FR

It's my first time back in Manila after 3 years. Being away from the scene so long, I only had the old website. Luckily I had a few old SM contacts that sill responded. Heather helped me navigate through the new links. I quickly set-up a meet-up with Venus and it was very smooth. I was very glad that the SMs had COVID precautions covered in their protocols. On the day of the meet-up, Venus was actually super early and volunteered to get the room for us. Walang keme. Luckily I was only 5 min away. She is everything the SMs of old were known for - maganda, maalaga, malambing, mabaet. I had a very relaxing time with her and enjoyed every minute. I hope the SMs can survive the pandemic. I’ll be very upset if they will not be part of my vacations in the future. I hope to meet Venus again before I leave.

Martin on SYDNEY 18 Jul 2022

Got this girl twice now. And each encounter was more mind-boggling than the last. She is much prettier in person and goddamn those boobies hehe. Till our next party!

N on SYDNEY 21 Jun 2022

Amazing Sydney

Finally met Sydney a few weeks back. We have been trying to meet since early this year but our schedules won’t allow us. When we were finally able to meet, all I said was “worth the wait!”. She was very beautiful and her body — wow! No words can’t describe how hot she was and I kept telling her that. Attitude wise, she was punctual and was able to talk to her comfortably. All in all, our encounter was one to remember and definitely one to repeat. Will see her again soon!

Stag Mommas on STAG PARTY 19 Jun 2022

Videos Coming Soon!

Hi. The Stag Mommas will shoot videos in July and August and upload the sexy videos here and private videos to SM's ismygirl account.

Alyssa on STAG PARTY 17 Jun 2022

Do you have any video of that? I'd care to find out more details.

Francis L. on SOPHIA - On Vacation 12 Jun 2022

Sophia is the type of lady who is not particularly a super head turner but she is burning with sex appeal. Her eyes have this certain quality that makes her desirable immediately when you set your eyes on her. She made me comfortable right away and treated me like a king throughout our encounter. As far as SM standards are concerned, she exceeded all expectations. Her skin is flawless and her body is to die for. Bottomline, she satisfied all of my desires. I will definitely see her again.

Seph on SYDNEY 12 Jun 2022

It’s been a while since I last availed of SM services and Sydney was a good welcome back treat! For starters she’s very friendly that you’ll immediately get comfortable with her. Next she’s soft to touch that you’ll enjoy her teasing moves. And of course the deed is absolutely satisfying. Definitely I’ll recommend her for those who wants to get back at the game!

Mr. E on SYDNEY 27 May 2022

Fun encounter with Sydney. Great personality, mad skills, sexy as hell. Napiga ako nang husto; this is why I call her Boy Sa-id 😂😂

M on NIKA 14 May 2022

Amazing Nika

Had the chance to have a solo/indoor game with Nika a few months back. This is a late FR but overall Nika was very sophisticated and easy to get along with. Communication with her was easy, and of course the time spent with her was worth it. Very sexy and if you are into petite ladies, she is the best to fulfill your fantasy. Venue was also top notch. Discreet and very clean, complete with everything you need for the time you will be spending with her. Overall, five stars and I’m already planning our next encounter.

Ivan F. on SYDNEY 13 May 2022

2 of 3 Possibilities

I got Sydney again 2 weeks after booking her for a stag party with my friends. Oh, how I counted those days since she showed me what a woman who knows herself can do for a man like me. Sydney immediately reminded me of how much she is a woman of boundless charm and energy. Spending another night with her taught me a few new things, as I would share with you, my fellow gents: Spending enough time with Sydney can only lead to 2 of 3 possibilities: 1) You fall in love with her 2) You give all your money to her 3) Both 1 & 2 If you're booking Sydney, take care of her, and she will DEFINITELY take care of you!

Ivan F. on SYDNEY 13 May 2022

Everything and More Than I Could’ve Asked For

Where do I even begin with Sydney? A man like me has a simple but very particular taste in women, and Sydney was everything and more than I could've asked for. At the start of the party I sat down on the couch admiring the beauties in front me. It was Sydney who first and pretty much held my attention the entire night. She initially approached me in her black stilletos, tight pencil skirt and a white top emphasizing her buxom assets. Watching her walk towards me was a treat in itself. "I'm Sydney" her honeyed introduction was accompanied with a look of curious intent. Oh, had I been an older man, I would've died right then and there, lost in her beautiful gaze. From the introductions, to the teasing, the games, and towards the end of the party, it was as if magic that Sydney knew - at every step - what buttons she had to press to get me going. Sydney was my muse, the perfect companion for a night of fun and relaxation and never leaving a desire unsatisfied. Just be careful though, you might fall in love with her! Cheers!

mcterryboi on LEXI 26 Apr 2022

Lexi

Had a wonderful date with Lexi. I always prefer GFE over PSE and she definitely gave me a wonderful GF experience on our date. Enjoyed our conversations, di nakakailang specially for our 1st date. Punctual, arrived earlier on our agreed time. Will repeat another date with her off course.

Kevin Tan on NIKA & SYDNEY 16 Apr 2022

Date with Sydney and Nika

I spent two (2) evenings with Sydney and Nika and it was some of the best nights of my life. The girls were attentive, charming, and lovely. They’re more attractive (and sexier) in person than in their photos. There was never a dull moment when I was with them; they made sure I was well attended to and that my every desire was fulfilled. A 10/10!

Speed5190 on LEXI 31 Mar 2022

One thing I can say is that Lexi gave me the best time I have had in a very long time. She looks much better in person. Nice and friendly to talk to and laughs at my jokes which is a plus for me. I can’t wait till we do it again and again and again.

Alex N. on NIKA 30 Mar 2022

It was my first time to try Stag Mommas and I was not disappointed. Nika arrived well dressed and on time and smelling really nice. I could tell i was going to have a great time and true to my prediction she exceeded my expectation skills wise. I felt that I was the reason she existed for the full three hours we were together. It was a welcome change being sexually aroused by someone this beautiful and you would not know it because of her girl next door looks. Won’t spill the beans on the wild things we did but suffice to say I am going to have a repeat soon. Stay cool and sexy babe.

Chinito on SYDNEY 29 Mar 2022

So after 2 yrs...I took a staycaytion and decided to avail SM services...I chose Sydney will the positive reviews I read here...I did not regret it at all...from the get go we friendly...and the rest of the night was so worth it...thank you again babe

Henry on VENUS 25 Mar 2022

Two words that describe Venus are caring and affectionate. Caring because she put my needs first and made sure that I enjoyed my time with her. Affectionate because from the moment we started and the moment we finished, she made sure that I felt loved. Honestly, I couldn’t get enough of her so I had to extend my stay and let me tell you, every minute with her was worth it!

Francis L. on NIKA 25 Mar 2022

I’ve had the pleasure of being with Nika a couple of times and she never disappoints. She took care of me well and is very, very professional. Good skills, a great body and very likeable personality make Nika someone I’d love to see again. Thanks to Stag Mommas management for the level of professionalism that all the ladies display.

Francis L. on LEXI 25 Mar 2022

Lexi just gets better every time I see her. At first, I thought she was demure but after a few minutes of conversation I felt right at ease with her personality which is quite bubbly and funny. Performance is out of this world. She’s open minded and very sensual. I’d love to see her again and again. See you next time, babe.

Angrybird76 on SYDNEY 07 Mar 2022

The down under with Sydney

Last week I had another moment with Sydney. Its been a month since my first engagement with her and it feels that every time I get to spend with her she shows me a variety of skills compared to the first one - to our enjoyment of course! No details to be shared as that is truly left in the bedroom but from sensual to raunchy is all what I can say. This was also another Indoor Games availment, and the venue this time was even better than the first. Clean, spacious and it really gives you that level of privacy for such deeds. Back to Sydney, for sure 1 or 2 encounters with her is not enough. Who knows, I may even take up her offer with her buddy next time! Thanks again Sydney dear and always take care.

MikeLim on SYDNEY 19 Feb 2022

Starting the new year right

I got Sydney as my first stagmomma ever since the pandemic started. All I can say is you'll get your money's worth. What a way to get back into the game! Thanks Sydney!

Jonas on LEXI 16 Feb 2022

For butt lovers

Spent a wonderful three hours with this sexy babe. A total GF experience? Most certainly! I think that sums what I like about her. I like the girl next door type na walang arte but can be wild if you treat her right. The things you can explore if you ask nicely. She’s the type you would like to wake up in bed with after a wild night.

Big Boss Man on VENUS 16 Feb 2022

Never had a chance giving FRs after meet ups, however necessities dictates me to do so, kasi iba talaga si Venus. Well, not to mention lahat naman ng Stag Mommas are extraordinary, I mean, if guys are into this practice talaga, you cannot compare, iba talaga pag Stag Mommas. Going back to Venus, well, I met her twice, and on the second meet up, she raised the bar much further. Maasikaso, malambing, punctual, polite, and walang apprehensions, malinis. You can ask everything for her to do (except of course the dont’s). Pero kasi para sa akin iba talaga. I would give her a 10/10 everything. Tell me I am biased, but that is what she is. And by the way, I haven’t remember giving somebody from SMs a lower remarks… Meron ba? Venus is one helluva person, grabe, can’t wait till our next meet up. Solid!

Ryan on VENUS 16 Feb 2022

Venus is a topnotch babe who knows how to have a good time. She is really professional and make your head spin because her skills are topnotch. Smells good, fiercely hot and sexy! You can’t resist this babe.

Kingslayer 13 on SYDNEY 16 Feb 2022

I was a bit hesitant to try her at first because she is still new, but exceeded my expectations. Upon entering the room, usual introductions. Chatted a bit more until we were comfortable with each other and then we started to make out. I initially went for her because based on her pics on the site, I already knew I wanted her. If you like your girl slim with ample breasts, then definitely get her. I also found her very pretty and I kept staring at her throughout the time we were together. Treat her right, and she will definitely give you a time of your life. Beautiful face, seductive body, great conversationalist. Definitely going to see her again in the near future.

Mazdaboi on SYDNEY 06 Feb 2022

Indoor games: Finally, after almost 2++ years of inactivity away from Stagmommas, opportunity allowed me to experience once again the SM way. Every GM naman knows how Stagmommas play their game, and they are always at the top of it. So, these are the thoughts according to what I’ve experienced. Meeting place: - Very sossy looking. Comfy and complete with amenities. Very nice A/C, Bed and Bathroom. - Plenty of parking slots and convenience stores. - Place is quiet and discreet. (Unlike some motels and appartelles) Stagmomma SYDNEY: - Seriously, You NEED to be with this Gal. Try and Thank me later hehe. - FV, BV, Attitude - 1000/10 - Very professional and witty. *PS - looking forward for the next SM session - THE BEST!

Vince on VENUS 06 Feb 2022

“A woman filled with surprises. Very sweet, sexy and attractive and can carry a good conversation. There’s no dull moment with her and she knows her way on how to take good care of you as well. Despite the short notice, she happily obliged and still managed to meet in time. To GMs, please take good care of this lady for she deserves the best for she will give you her best as well.”

Gunman on LEXI 06 Feb 2022

Tried Indoor games and had the best time. I enjoyed our conversation and looking forward for our next meeting. 🙂BTW, the place is good, clean and very private.

DJ on SYDNEY 04 Feb 2022

Sydney is one hot momma

After years of not meeting any girls of the Stag Mommas, I finally got the chance again today and this time with Sydney. She is one hot momma indeed! Seeing her in person is a definite treat and all the more the company she provides. Very professional and has a bubbly and funny personality but also gives you one experience not to forget. Will I go back to meet, definitely yes! I also like the venue they provide - very clean, comfy and safe.

Skip to toolbar